Special Education

Department Contacts 

 

Special Education Director

Linda Sax   lsax@sw.wednet.edu

Phone: 360-221-6808 ext 4608      

 

 Special Education Specialist/Admin. Assistant

 Marie Poolman    mpoolman@sw.wednet.edu

360-221-6808 ext 2206

Special Education Records Department

Please fax or email request for special education records to the attention of: 

Marie Poolman

Fax: 360-221-3835
 

School Psychologists

Preschool/Elementary School  

Sonja Ringsrud          sringsrud@sw.wednet.edu

360-221-6808  x 4630

 Middle School 

Sonja Ringsrud      sringsrud@sw.wednet.edu

360-221-6808 x 3113

 High School 

Susan Gunderson   sgunderson@sw.wednet.edu

360-221-6808 x 5414
 
Speech Language Pathologist
 
 Preschool, Elementary, High School 

Amory Cable             acable@sw.wednet.edu

360-221-6808 x 4609 

 Elementary, Middle School

Becky Breeze                  bbreeze@sw.wednet.edu

360-221-6808 x 4401/3113   
 

Occupational Therapist

Preschool - Grade 12        

Allie Fee                          afee@sw.wednet.edu

360-221-6808 x 4613

  

 


© 2016 South Whidbey School District
CLOSE