South Whidbey School District #206

Special Education

Department Contacts


Special Education Director
Linda Sax   lsax@sw.wednet.edu
Phone: 360-221-6808 ext 4608      
 
 Special Education Specialist
 Marie Poolman    mpoolman@sw.wednet.edu
Phone: 360-221-6808 ext 2206

Please fax or email request for special education records to the attention of: 
Marie - Special Education Dept.
Fax: 360-221-3835

School Psychologists

 Preschool - Grade 8

Sonja Ringsrud          sringsrud@sw.wednet.edu
360-221-6808  x 4630  (Pre-Gr. 5)
360-221-6808  x 3113  (Gr. 6-8)
 
High School
 
Susan Gunderson   sgunderson@sw.wednet.edu
360-221-6808 x 5414

 Speech Language Pathologist

 
   Preschool, Elementary, High School 
 
Amory Cable             acable@sw.wednet.edu
360-221-6808 x 4609 

 Elementary, Middle School

Becky Breeze                  bbreeze@sw.wednet.edu
360-221-6808 x 4401/3113   
 

Occupational Therapist

 
Preschool - Grade 12 
Allie Fee                          afee@sw.wednet.edu
360-221-6808 x 4613
 

  


© 2017 South Whidbey School District
CLOSE