Special Education

  •  

     

    Department Contacts


    Director of Special Education

    Dr. Jeff Fankhauser  jfankhauser@sw.wednet.edu
    Phone: 360-221-6808 ext 4608    
      
     
    Special Education Specialist
    Marie Poolman    mpoolman@sw.wednet.edu
    Phone: 360-221-6808 ext 2206

    Please fax or email request for special education records to the attention of: 
    Marie - Special Education Dept.
    Fax: 360-221-3835

    School Psychologists

    Grades K-6

    Erin Gutzmer       egutzmer@sw.wednet.edu
    360-221-6808  x 4630

    Preschool & Grades 7-12

    Sonja Ringsrud        sringsrud@sw.wednet.edu
    360-221-6808  x 5414
     
    Speech Language Pathologist

    Preschool, Elementary 5-6, Middle School 7-8, High School 

    Jeremy Frye                   jfrye@sw.wednet.edu
    360-221-6808 x 4609 

    Elementary K-4

    Becky Breeze                   bbreeze@sw.wednet.edu
    360-221-6808 x 4401   
     

    Occupational Therapist

    Preschool - Grade 12 
    Michael Swenson           mswenson@sw.wednet.edu
    360-221-6808 x 4613