South Whidbey School District #206

Contact Our District

  • District Office Hours:

    On Summer Schedule: 9:00am - 3:00pm (Monday - Thursday)

    School Calendar Schedule

    7:30 am- 4:00 pm
    Monday - Friday

    Address:

    South Whidbey School District #206

    5520 Maxwelton Rd

    Langley, WA 98260

    Phone/Fax:

    Phone: (360) 221-6100

    Fax: (360) 221-3835

    District Office Staff Directory

    Department/Position Name Email Phone
    Superintendent Dr. Jo Moccia jmoccia@sw.wednet.edu 360-221-6100
    Assistant Superintendent of Business Dan Poolman dpoolman@sw.wednet.edu 360-221-6808 x2244
    Special Education Director Dr. Jeff Fankhauser jfankhauser@sw.wednet.edu 360-221-6808 x2206
    Executive Assistant to the Superintendent Kristina Macarro kmacarro@sw.wednet.edu 360-221-6808 x2245
    Payroll & Benefits Paula Simmons psimmons@sw.wednet.edu 360-221-6808 x2209
    Accounts Payable/Receivable Tammi Sloan tsloan@sw.wednet.edu 360-221-6808 x2207
    Human Resources Karen Holum kholum@sw.wednet.edu 360-221-6808 x2222
    Special Services Secretary Marie Poolman mpoolman@sw.wednet.edu 360-221-6808 x2206
    Business Operations Specialist Sherry Smith ssmith@sw.wednet.edu 360-221-6808 x2224
    Maintenance Director Brian Miller bmiller@sw.wednet.edu
    360-221-6808 x5535
    Transportation Supervisor Pierre Rajotte prajotte@sw.wednet.edu 360-221-6808 x2223
© 2017 South Whidbey School District
CLOSE